OCREC 2023 British National Team

The following team members have earned selection to the British Obstacle Sports National Team at the OCR European Championships 2023 in Hungary, June 8th-11th.

OCR 100 Team

Team members for the OCR 100 will be selected as part of our 2023 selection policy. The final selection event is at Tartan Warrior on March 25th.

Beth Lodge
Beth Lodge
Corbin Mackin
Corbin Mackin
Immy Hales
Immy Hales
Mila Stanzani
Mila Stanzani

Short and Classic Course Team

You can be selected for the Short and Classic Course British Obstacle Sports Team via OCREC23 qualification events around the country. If you have earned a qualification sport please remember to complete our team application form (adult / under 18) so we can confirm your place.

Selected athletes

  1. Becky Neal*
  2. Becky Lockwood
  3. Dave Burton
  4. Chris Shipley
  5. Daniel Titcomb*
  6. Darren Martin
  7. Edward Lambert
  8. Emma Hamer
  9. Emma Kirkwood
  10. Federica De Caria*
  11. Gavin Hogarth*
  12. Jack Carpenter*
  13. Jake Childs
  14. James Burton*
  15. Jason Brunnock*
  16. Jason Mawlam
  17. Jason Wright
  18. Jim Bourne
  19. John Greig*
  20. Karen McQuarrie*
  21. Laura Heywood
  22. Lauren McArthur
  23. Luke De-benedictis*
  24. Libbie Joyce*
  25. Morgan Maxwell*
  26. Oliver Addy
  27. Rachel Dekker*
  28. Shelley Tomkins
  29. Tamar Barclay*
  30. Wendy Orchard
  31. Zak Harper

* Includes elite qualification

National Relay Team

More details on how you can be selected for the National Relay Team can be found in our 2023 selection policy.